Facility Information

 

 

Division Facility Name Facility Website Facebook Page Link
East Florida Aventura Hospital & Medical Center http://aventurahospital.com/ https://www.facebook.com/AventuraMedical/?fref=ts
East Florida JFK Medical Center - Main Campus http://jfkmc.com/ https://www.facebook.com/JFKMedCenter/?fref=ts
East Florida JFK Medical Center - North Campus http://jfknorth.com/ https://www.facebook.com/JFKMedicalCenterNorth/?fref=ts
East Florida Kendall Regional Medical Center http://kendallmed.com/ https://www.facebook.com/KendallRMC/?fref=ts
East Florida Lawnwood Regional Medical Center http://lawnwoodmed.com/ https://www.facebook.com/LawnwoodRMC/?fref=ts
East Florida Mercy Hospital http://mercymiami.com/ https://www.facebook.com/mercyhospitalmedicalpartners/?fref=ts
East Florida Northwest Medical Center http://northwestmed.com/ https://www.facebook.com/NorthwestMedicalCenter/?fref=ts
East Florida Palms West Hospital http://palmswesthospital.com/ https://www.facebook.com/PalmsWestHospital/?fref=ts
East Florida Plantation General Hospital http://plantationgeneral.com/ https://www.facebook.com/PlantationGeneral/?fref=ts
https://www.facebook.com/Plantation-General-Hospital-Labor-Delivery-267813493309988/?fref=ts
East Florida Raulerson Hospital http://raulersonhospital.com/ https://www.facebook.com/RaulersonHospital/?fref=ts
East Florida Sister Emmanuel Hospital http://sisteremmanuelhospital.com https://www.facebook.com/SisterEmmanuelHospital/?fref=ts
East Florida St. Lucie Medical Center http://stluciemed.com/ https://www.facebook.com/StLucieMedical/?fref=ts
East Florida University Hospital & Medical Center http://uhmchealth.com/ https://www.facebook.com/UniversityHMC/?fref=ts
East Florida Westside Regional Medical Center http://westsideregional.com/ https://www.facebook.com/WestsideRMC/?fref=ts
East Florida Division - East Florida http://hcaeastflorida.com/ https://www.facebook.com/HCAEastFlorida
North Florida Capital Regional Medical Center http://capitalregionalmedicalcenter.com/ https://www.facebook.com/capitalregionalmedical/?fref=ts
North Florida Central Florida Regional Hospital http://centralfloridaregional.com/ https://www.facebook.com/CentralFloridaRegional/?fref=ts
North Florida Fort Walton Beach Medical Center http://fwbmc.com/ https://www.facebook.com/FWBMC/?fref=ts
North Florida Gulf Coast Regional Medical Center http://gcmc-pc.com/ https://www.facebook.com/gulfcoastmedicalcenter/?fref=ts
North Florida Lake City Medical Center http://lakecitymedical.com/ https://www.facebook.com/lakecitymedical/?fref=ts
North Florida North Florida Regional Medical Center http://nfrmc.com/ https://www.facebook.com/NorthFloridaRegional/?fref=ts
North Florida Ocala Regional Medical Center http://ocalahealthsystem.com/locations/index.dot https://www.facebook.com/OcalaHealth/?fref=ts
North Florida Osceola Regional Medical Center http://osceolaregional.com/ https://www.facebook.com/Osceola.Regional.Medical.Center/?fref=ts
North Florida Poinciana Medical Center http://poincianamedicalcenter.com/ https://www.facebook.com/Poinciana.Medical/?fref=ts
North Florida Putnam Community Medical Center http://pcmcfl.com/ https://www.facebook.com/pcmcfl/?fref=ts
North Florida Twin Cities Hospital http://tchospital.com/ https://www.facebook.com/TwinCitiesHospital/?fref=ts
North Florida West Florida Hospital http://westfloridahospital.com/ https://www.facebook.com/WestFloridaHealthcare
North Florida West Marion Community Hospital http://ocalahealthsystem.com/locations/index.dot https://www.facebook.com/OcalaHealth/?fref=ts
North Florida Division - North Florida http://hcanorthflorida.com/ https://www.facebook.com/HCA-North-Florida-1708125422742850/timeline
https://www.facebook.com/HCA-North-Florida-528475630627363/?fref=ts
West Florida Blake Medical Center http://blakemedicalcenter.com/ https://www.facebook.com/BlakeMedicalCenter/
West Florida Brandon Regional Hospital http://brandonhospital.com/ https://www.facebook.com/BrandonRegionalHospital/
West Florida Citrus Memorial Hospital http://www.citrusmh.com/ https://www.facebook.com/citrusmemorial/
West Florida Doctors Hospital of Sarasota http://doctorsofsarasota.com/ https://www.facebook.com/DoctorsHospitalSRQ/
West Florida Englewood Community Hospital http://englewoodcommhospital.com/ https://www.facebook.com/EnglewoodCommHospital/
West Florida Fawcett Memorial Hospital http://fawcetthospital.com/ https://www.facebook.com/fawcetthospital/
West Florida Largo Medical Center http://largomedical.com/ https://www.facebook.com/LargoMedicalCenter/
West Florida Medical Center of Trinity http://medicalcentertrinity.com/ https://www.facebook.com/MedicalCenterOfTrinity/
West Florida Memorial Hospital of Tampa http://memorialhospitaltampa.com/ https://www.facebook.com/MemorialHospital/
West Florida Northside Hospital http://northsidehospital.com/ https://www.facebook.com/NorthsideHospital/
West Florida Oak Hill Hospital http://oakhillhospital.com/ https://www.facebook.com/OakHillHospital/
West Florida Palms of Pasadena Hospital http://palmspasadena.com/ https://www.facebook.com/PalmsPasadena/
West Florida Regional Medical Center Bayonet Point http://rmchealth.com/ https://www.facebook.com/RMCBayonetPoint/
West Florida South Bay Hospital http://southbayhospital.com/ https://www.facebook.com/SouthBayHospital/
West Florida St. Petersburg General Hospital http://stpetegeneral.com/ https://www.facebook.com/StPeteGeneral/
West Florida Tampa Community Hospital http://tampacommunityhospital.com/ https://www.facebook.com/tampacommunityhospital/
West Florida Division - West Florida http://hcawestflorida.com/ https://www.facebook.com/HCAWestFlorida/?fref=ts
South Atlantic Coliseum Health System http://coliseumhealthsystem.com/ https://www.facebook.com/coliseumhealthsystem/
South Atlantic Coliseum Northside Hospital http://coliseumhealthsystem.com/location/coliseum-medical-centers https://www.facebook.com/coliseummedicalcenters/?fref=ts
South Atlantic Coliseum Medical Centers http://coliseumhealthsystem.com/location/coliseum-northside-hospital https://www.facebook.com/coliseumnorthside/?fref=ts
South Atlantic Colleton Medical Center http://colletonmedical.com/ https://www.facebook.com/ColletonMedicalCenter/?fref=nf
South Atlantic Doctors' Hospital of Augusta http://doctors-hospital.net/ https://www.facebook.com/DoctorsHospitalofAugusta/
South Atlantic Fairview Park Hospital http://fairviewparkhospital.com/ https://www.facebook.com/fairviewparkhospital/
South Atlantic Grand Strand Regional Health http://grandstrandmed.com/ https://www.facebook.com/grandstrandmedcenter
South Atlantic Memorial Hospital - Jacksonville http://memorialhospitaljax.com/ https://www.facebook.com/MemorialHospitalJax/
South Atlantic Moncks Corner Medical Center  http://tridenthealthsystem.com/location/moncks-corner-medical-center https://www.facebook.com/tridenthealth/
South Atlantic Orange Park Medical Center http://orangeparkmedical.com/ https://www.facebook.com/OrangeParkMedicalCenter/
South Atlantic Specialty Hospital Memorial Health http://specialtyhospitaljax.com/ N/A
South Atlantic Summerville Medical Center http://tridenthealthsystem.com/location/summerville-medical-center https://www.facebook.com/SummervilleMedicalCenter/?fref=ts
South Atlantic Trident Health http://tridenthealthsystem.com/ https://www.facebook.com/tridenthealth/
South Atlantic Trident Medical Center http://tridenthealthsystem.com/location/trident-medical-center https://www.facebook.com/tridenthealth/
South Atlantic Division - South Atlantic http://hcasouthatlantic.com/ N/A